寻找国际人才

CSOFT 华也国际是全球领先的多语言本地化公司,致力于为国际型企业提供专业的语言服务。从翻译和本地化,到品牌管理和公关策略,我们的目标是帮助企业用最接地气的方式进入全球各地市场。

我们正在寻找世界公民,帮助我们的客户去全球各地落地产品和服务。如果你对提供本地化服务足够热情,对质量有一定追求,有上进心并且充满创造力,那么欢迎加入我们多元化的团队,成为一名 CSOFTer 吧!

开放职位

Internship
Beijing
Full Time
Boston
Internship
Boston
Freelancing, Full Time
Boston
Full Time
Boston
Full Time
Boston
Full Time
Boston
Full Time
San Francisco
Full Time
Boston, North America, San Francisco
Full Time
Boston, North America, San Francisco

我们的人才

人才是我们最宝贵的财富,我们雇用行业中最优秀、最聪明的人才。CSOFT 华也国际的创新文化使我们的人才能够始终保持创新思维。通过 CSOFT 华也国际的年度峰会以及日常的团建活动,华也人在这里不断成长,逐渐成为公司和行业中的领军人物。

我们雇用来自世界各地的人才,我们全球的办公室雇用了来自 36 个国家的员工。作为努力倡导文化细微差异的公司,我们鼓励团队成员保持多元化的文化背景,创建独特的 CSOFT 华也国际文化。

你是自由译员吗?

我们的人工移动翻译平台 Stepes,正在招聘优秀的翻译人才。把你的语言技能用于工作,现在就来 Stepes 注册成为一名自由译员吧!

stepes team
有任何疑惑?

欢迎随时与我们的业务员联系。

Work at CSOFT

Seeking Global Talents

CSOFT International is a global communications firm that provides language solutions to leading enterprises around the world, from translation and multilingual localization services to branding and public relations strategies. Our goal? To make sure our clients are heard from every corner of the globe, in a way that resonates with each local market.

We are seeking global citizens to help our clients deploy their products and services to new markets. If you are fanatical about client service, passionate about quality, highly motivated, and uber creative, then we invite you to become a part of our dynamic team. Life’s too short to work a job – switch to a rewarding career with CSOFT today!

Corporate Positions

Our People

At CSOFT, we recognize that our greatest asset is our people. We hire the best and brightest that the industry has to offer, and it shows. CSOFT’s strong innovative culture enables our people to consistently think outside of the box. Between our Annual Company Summit and regular team building activities, we nurture our team members, allowing them to excel and thrive in their careers.

We employ individuals from around the world, our worldwide offices have representatives from 36 different nationalities. As a company who strives to celebrate cultural nuance, we encourage our team members to bring together pieces of their background to create a unique CSOFT culture.

Are you a freelance translator?

Stepes, our human-powered mobile translation platform, is recruiting. Put your language skills to work and sign up as a Stepes translator or interpreter today!

stepes team
Got questions?

Speak to one of our support agents.